Brii Love

Brii Love Profile


Brii Love

Location: Oklahoma , United States

Gender: F

Member Since: June 2012

Last online: August 2020

Open for read requests: Yes

News

Last Updated Mar 21, 2020

Recently had a baby!

I've been trying to catch up on my stories. I just recently had a baby and in the wake of COVID-19, I find myself a little more self contained. I really have hopes of completing everything I've been working on within the year. I apologize that there was a while there that I was not updating anything nor was I posting any news to let you all when I would be back with new story parts. As some of you may know, caring for little ones is a very busy job with long hours, BUT I WILL WORK ON THIS!

 

 


Featured by author

Profile Information

I DO NOT LIKE ABUSE, I DO NOT LIKE OR CONDONE

CHILD MOLESTATION, I DO NOT LIKE INCEST, I DO

NOT THINK EITHER ARE SEXY OR CORRECT. I DO NOT

CONDONE ANYTHING THAT ISN'T SAFE SANE AND

CONSENSUAL! Please don not approach me to read 

anything with that subject matter or ask me questions 

on my own abuse in a manner that you would write a 

story to glorify it. 

 

A 30 year old Poly, pansexual, married mother of one! I moved states just to be with my husband. I orginate from Alabama, sweet southern and sophisticated, but I have a deeply naughty side. I love to write, it's a passion of mine. My heart beats just like anyone else's. I can write anything from children's books, fantasy, biographies to erotica, chillers, thrillers and outright horrors. I have been known to even scribble out a few good poems. I now live in a small Oklahoma town with my husband and our beautiful daughter (and 3 step children).

I'm down to Earth, you can message me and I will message back. Just know that I do not recieve messages from men who talk dirty or try to be sexual with me, because I am so much more. My husband sees every message anyone sends me anywhere, that is the way everyone knows what is going on and communication is open!

 

 

                alt             alt                                                      

 

My Origins:

I was born September 29th,1987. My parents were very young, they got

married at the ages of 16 and 14, my mother was the 14 year old. I have

2 siblings, one is a boy only 2 years younger and another a girl she's 5

years younger. We lived in many small towns as I grew up,even going

from Texas to Alabama and back,then to Florida. I went to 12 different

elementary schools until I finally ended up in the town were I lived with

my parents until I was kicked out of our home at 16. I lived with an

abusive man who was a boxer and strung out on cocaine at first, later he

was addicted to smoking crack and shooting up any and everything he

could. I suffered sexual abuse at a young age from my uncle and then my

father, then when I began living with the abusive boyfriend he was also

sexually abusive. It took me a long time to get over and I developed C-

PTSD. Just recently I was well enough to become pregnant with my first living child a

after many miscarriages with this same abusive man. Pain is something you will

eventually use or overcome.

 

More About Me:

I am into kink and fetish, I love writing about different kinks. I am a submissive in BDSM/DDLG and my husband is my Dom. We swing and participate in different scenarios, including but not limited to Hotwife/Stag. 

I love to write, I could do it all the time if I had that time to do so. I am currently trying to complete the two erotic stories I have posted here and one more that I have hidden for now. I am also working on two thrillers, Dear Jainie is my favorite on that list, but I definitely do not have a favorite child here! I spend a lot of time thinking about what to write in these stories and occaisionally I go through periods of writer's block and feel like a failure and a horrible writer. Some days I just feel like maybe I should give this up, but plenty of people have told me not to do so lately. 

  I enjoy anime and sushi! I am now a fan of all Asian culture. I think some of the traditions and things of Asian cultural practice are interesting and worth admiration.

  I love animals and children, I may not seem like a great person but I am really happy and outgoing. I think I am pretty trustworthy because I feel that kids shouldn't be exposed to the things I have been exposed to, they are innocent for sure and need to stay that way until they are much older than I was. 

I love baking and cooking. Everything in my house has to be

organized to the T. I crochet, read a lot and have a list of crafts on

Pinterest a mile long! 

My husband and I love gaming,console gaming,computer gaming,card

games... We love it!

We enjoy lots of things together and are much more compatible than

anyone I've ever been with before! I am so happy!

I am fun, nerdy and love most everyone until they make me feel otherwise.

 

 

 

Quickees

This is where you can leave a short message for the writer. All Quickees are public. To leave a private message, use the private messaging system.

If you want to write a quickee (a remark or a hint for example) on this writer's profile, please sign in.

Fans of Brii Love:

Brii Love is a Fan of:

Brii Love is a member of: