Everything I've Written in Chronological Order: Volume 4

Reads: 1534  | Likes: 0  | Shelves: 0  | Comments: 0

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Reddit
  • Pinterest
  • Invite

Status: In Progress  |  Genre: Memoir  |  House: Booksiesilk Classic Group

My blog/ journal entries, fantasies, stories and random memories

Table of Contents

Watched Nine and a Half Weeks - Blog

Wednesday 1st April 2015: Watched Nine and a Half Weeks? - Blog Watched Nine and a Half Weeks in bed with Juki. I then... Read Chapter

The Bad Tempered Balloon Man - Memory

Thursday 2nd April 2015: The Bad Tempered Balloon Man - Memory   In the summer I turned twenty I was on a cycling holiday wi... Read Chapter

A Couple of Tales of Minor Revenge - Memory

Friday 3rd April 2015: A Couple of Tales of Minor Revenge - Memory I'll be honest I struggled at school even though I passed the... Read Chapter

The Embarrassing Toilet Story - Memory

Saturday 18th April 2015: The Embarrassing Toilet Story - Memory   After Claire dumped me in June 2004, I ended up going out... Read Chapter

Feeling Pretty Weary - Blog

Monday 27th April 2015: Feeling Pretty Weary - Blog Feeling pretty weary this morning before I shit, shave, shower and get ready... Read Chapter

No Money and Memories of Being Beaten Up - Blog

Tuesday 28th April 2015: No Money and Memories of Being Beaten Up - Blog   I’m sitting in the lounge on the sofa (that we ... Read Chapter

Last Night - Kinky Blog

Thursday 7th May 2015: Last Night - Kinky Blog A few minutes before I have to get ready for work. Maybe even go and vote too. Maybe. ... Read Chapter

Last Night's Kinky Action - Blog

Saturday 9th May 2015: Last Night's Kinky Action - Blog   Not a bad morning as I look out of the patio doors (aren’t we po... Read Chapter

A Day at Work - Blog

Tuesday 12th May 2015: A Day at Work - Blog   Feel pretty relaxed this morning. Though I still have to get ready for work sh... Read Chapter

Arnold Schwarzenegger Round for Dinner - Blog

Friday 29th May 2015: Arnold Schwarzenegger Round for Dinner - Blog   So, I’m round Arnold Schwarzenegger’s house and he... Read Chapter

The Very Small Scotsman and the Subconscious - Blog

Monday 1st June 2015: The Very Small Scotsman and the Subconscious - Blog   I am walking through the colonnade. It is almost... Read Chapter

Black Girl Running for a Train - Blog

Thursday 4th June 2015: Black Girl Running for a Train - Blog I'm sitting on a train. The train is stopped at a station. I'm on the r... Read Chapter

When You Least Expect It - Blog

Sunday 7th June 2015: When You Least Expect It - Blog   When you least expect it. Death that is. I don’t know about others... Read Chapter

Truth and Expression Fantasy - Kinky Blog

Monday 8th June 2015: Truth and Expression Fantasy - Kinky Blog   Footrest up. PC on my lap. Sun shining through the upper f... Read Chapter

Being a Cunt Again - Blog

Wednesday 10th June 2015: Being a Cunt Again - Blog   Just going through some of my old diary/blog entries and came across t... Read Chapter

The Cruel Bitch Who Never Gave a Damn - Blog

Thursday 11th June 2015: The Cruel Bitch Who Never Gave a Damn - Blog   It was just as I'd turned right into the top of the ... Read Chapter

A Rant About Seagulls - Blog

Saturday 13th June 2015: A Rant About Seagulls - Blog   Sitting on the sofa (the one we’re still paying for) with the foot... Read Chapter

If You Weren't You, Who Would You Like to Be? - Blog

Monday 15th June 2015: If You Weren't You, Who Would You Like to Be? - Blog   Friday, I went to a party. It was a sixtieth b... Read Chapter

Sluts Anonymous - Part 1

Thursday 18th June 2015: Sluts Anonymous - Part 1   The seagulls are quiet this morning. I wonder what the fuckers are up to... Read Chapter

Sluts Anonymous - Part 2

Friday 19th June 2015: Sluts Anonymous - Part 2   In my last blog I left you hanging on when my ex-Claire had texted me the ... Read Chapter

An Act of Random Kindness - Memory

Saturday 11th July 2015: An Act of Random Kindness - Memory   The sun is shining strongly through the window and I’m squin... Read Chapter

The Last Chapter - Blog

Thursday 16th July 2015: The Last Chapter - Blog   It's strange the things that come into your head. Or rather my ... Read Chapter

Just Been Flogged - Blog

Friday 17th July 2015: Just Been Flogged - Blog Not a bad day: Swim in the sea; tea at our favourite café watching the boats go by; ... Read Chapter

Funny Day Yesterday - Blog

Monday 20th July 2015: Funny Day Yesterday - Blog Funny day yesterday. Was grumpy and felt pissed off with work. Bored. Frustrat... Read Chapter

A Lazy Day Planned - Blog

Friday 24th July 2015: A Lazy Day Planned - Blog   Lazy day planned. Missus is in the bedroom watching Jeremy Kyle and I’m... Read Chapter

A Fantastic Day at Work - Blog

Saturday 25th July 2015: A Fantastic Day at Work - Blog   1153: I’m already bored with just over five and a half hours to ... Read Chapter

Updated Serenity Prayer

Sunday 9th August 2015: Updated Serenity Prayer God grant me the serenity to accept the piss taking I cannot change, the courage to c... Read Chapter

The Twisting Road - Moment in Time

Friday 14th August 2015: The Twisting Road - Moment in Time I'm driving along the coast road. It isn't a sunny day, but it isn't rain... Read Chapter

Tumbleweed Memories - Blog

Wednesday 26th August 2015: Tumbleweed Memories - Blog The sound of the wind blowing through the trees. The trees swaying in the wind... Read Chapter

Please Don't Get Close to Me - Blog

Monday 31st August 2015: Please Don't Get Close to Me - Blog   Another day another dollar. As they say. As days go it’s an... Read Chapter

Blue Sky - Blog

Thursday 3rd September 2015: Blue Sky - Blog   I open my eyes. I have been awake for a while. Fantasising about being beaten... Read Chapter

Pisstakers - Blog

Monday 7th September 2015: Pisstakers - Blog   Bored already - the time is 10:37 – and I can hear voices downstairs and ou... Read Chapter

Going Straight On and Not Turning Left - Blog

Friday 9th October 2015: Going Straight On and Not Turning Left - Blog   I walk out of the front door and close it behind me... Read Chapter

The Sea is Green - Melancholy Blog

Friday 27th November 2015: The Sea is Green - Melancholy Blog   The sea is green this morning. Green with a hint of yellow. ... Read Chapter

No More Looking for the Meaning of Life - Blog

Friday 18th December 2015: No More Looking for the Meaning of Life - Blog   I’m sitting in the café that’s at the end o... Read Chapter

Easy Like Sunday Morning - Blog

Sunday 20th December 2015: Easy Like Sunday Morning - Blog   Easy like Sunday morning. There you go, I’ve put you in m... Read Chapter

Two Plus Two Makes Five - Blog

Monday 21st December 2015: Two Plus Two Makes Five - Blog   We're on the road just above the shore. The missus and me that i... Read Chapter

An Overdue Flogging - Kinky Blog

Monday 21st December 2015: An Overdue Flogging - Kinky Blog   Yesterday evening at about half nine I presented myself for a ... Read Chapter

Sitting in the Café Again - Blog

Monday 4th January 2016: Sitting in the Café Again - Blog   I'm sitting in the café - again. I have got up relatively... Read Chapter

Duelling Eyebrows - Memory

Friday 8th January 2016: Duelling Eyebrows - Memory   Back in the seventies I used to work on the mainland - I live on the I... Read Chapter

Desire, Destiny, Death and a Mushroom Omelette - Blog

Friday 19th February 2016: Desire, Destiny, Death and a Mushroom Omelette - Blog   I walk into the kitchen. I am wearing my ... Read Chapter

Pennies (Well, a 20p Piece) From Heaven - Blog

Monday 22nd February 2016: Pennies (Well, a 20p Piece) From Heaven - Blog   So, I’m in the shower this morning, which is o... Read Chapter

Do You Want to See Your Inner Person? - Weird Dream

Thursday 25th February 2016: Do You Want to See Your Inner Person? - Weird Dream   Fucking dreams. Yeah, last night I had th... Read Chapter

A Crazy Fantasy About my Hairdresser - Blog

Saturday 27th February 2016: A Crazy Fantasy About my Hairdresser - Blog   Sitting on the sofa as I write with the laptop on... Read Chapter

Missus is in the Shower... - Kinky Blog

Monday 29th February 2016: Missus is in the Shower... - Kinky Blog   Missus is in the shower as I type this and I’m sittin... Read Chapter

Disturbing Dream - Blog

Tuesday 1st March 2016: Disturbing Dream - Blog   Up early this morning and in a little while I’ll be taking - she normall... Read Chapter

Choice - Blog

Sunday 6th March 2016: Choice - Blog   Sunday morning. Not working. Not doing chores. Mug of sweet tea to the left of me on ... Read Chapter

Squeezing the Tenants Till Their Pips Squeak - Rant

Wednesday 23rd March 2016: Squeezing the Tenants Till Their Pips Squeak - Rant   Feel weary as per normal. Lying on my bed l... Read Chapter

Imagining I'm Going Somewhere - Blog

Thursday 24th March 2016: Imagining I'm Going Somewhere - Blog   A gently breeze blows across the back of my head. It is coo... Read Chapter

The Whinging Autobiography that Never Was - Blog

Sunday 17th April 2016: The Whinging Autobiography that Never Was - Blog   Yeah, it’s Sunday and I’m on a rare day off ... Read Chapter

Thought for the Day - Blog

Sunday 24th April 2016: Thought for the Day - Blog   Sunday morning. Sunday. Fucking. Morning. We’re lying in bed together... Read Chapter

Sunday Morning Reflections - Blog

Sunday 8th May 2016: Sunday Morning Reflections - Blog   08:24. Sunday morning. Juki is in the kitchen preparing her breakfa... Read Chapter

Memories of a Stabbing and Lies - Blog

Sunday 19th June 2016: Memories of a Stabbing and Lies - Blog   Sitting on the sofa at the moment still in my dressing gown.... Read Chapter

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Reddit
  • Pinterest
  • Invite

Other Content by Matt Triewly

Short Story / General Erotica

Short Story / Adult Romance

Short Story / Adult Romance